Skip to main content. Skip to side bar.

Contact Us

Both sites are shared work environments.  Please ensure you specify ‘Att: Judo Canada’ when sending mail. 

Both sites also have a controlled access. Please communicate with staff before showing up.

 

National Office

Address:
Att: Judo Canada, 

1155 Lola St., Suite 201 

Ottawa, ON 

K1K 4C1

Telephone & Fax: 1.877.738.5836
Email: 

Executive Director: Adrien Landry (a.landry @ judocanada.org)

Sports Director: Andrzej Sadej (a.sadej @ judocanada.org)

Office Manager: Francine Latreille (f.latreille @ judocanada.org)

Events Coordinator: Stewart Tanaka (s.tanaka @ judocanada.org)

National Training Center

Address:

 Att: Judo Canada
4141 avenue Pierre-De Coubertin
Montréal, QC  
H1V 3N7

Email:

High Performance Director / National Head Coach: Nicolas Gill (n.gill @ judocanada.org)

Assistant National Coach-Senior Men: Michel Almeida (m.almeida @ judocanada.org)

Assistant National Coach-Senior Women: Sasha Mehmedovic (s.mehmedovic @ judocanada.org)

Assistant National Coach – Cadet/Junior: Jean-Pierre Cantin (jp.cantin @ judocanada.org)

National Training Center and Sport-Study Coach: Janusz Pawlowski: (j.pawlowski @ judocanada.org)

High Performance Manager: Marie-Helene Chisholm (mh.chisholm @ judocanada.org)

Head Therapist: Marie-Claude Dion (mc.dion @ judocanada.org)