Skip to main content. Skip to side bar.

Contact Us

 

Accounting, Grading and Membership services

Francine Latreille

612-2410 Southvale Cr.Ottawa, ONK1B 5K2

Telephone & Fax: 1.877.738.5836

Email:  info@judocanada.org 

 

National Training Center

INS – Att: Judo Canada

4141 avenue Pierre-De Coubertin
Montréal, QC  
H1V 3N7

Email: ec.leroux@judocanada.org

514-255-1000 poste 231

Interim CEO/HPD  - Nicolas Gill n.gill@judocanada.org

COO – Assistant director : Patrick Esparbes - p.esparbes@judocanada.org

High Performance Manager: Marie-Helene Chisholm (mh.chisholm@judocanada.org)

Sport director – Directeur Sportif Andrzej Sadej  (a.sadej@judocanada.org)

Accounting. grading and membership services: Francine Latreille info@judocanada.org

Assistant National Coach-Senior Men: Michel Almeida (m.almeida@judocanada.org)

Assistant National Coach-Senior Women: Sasha Mehmedovic (s.mehmedovic@judocanada.org)

Assistant National Coach – Cadet/Junior: Jean-Pierre Cantin (jp.cantin@judocanada.org)

National Training Center Coach: Janusz Pawlowski: (j.pawlowski@judocanada.org)

Head Therapist : Tiffany Hunting t.hunting@judocanada.org