Contact Us

Accounting, Grading and Membership services

Francine Latreille
612-2410 Southvale Cr.Ottawa, ON, K1B 5K2
Telephone: 514-255-JUDO (5836)
Email: info@judocanada.org

 

National Training Center
INS-Q – Att: Judo Canada
4141 avenue Pierre-De Coubertin
Montréal, QC
H1V 3N7
Tel: 514-255-JUDO (5836)
Fax: 877-893-JUDO (5836)
Email: ec.leroux@judocanada.org

 

CEO/HPD: Nicolas Gill n.gill@judocanada.org

COO – Assistant Director: Patrick Esparbes – p.esparbes@judocanada.org

High Performance Manager: Marie-Helene Chisholm mh.chisholm@judocanada.org

Sport Director: Andrzej Sadej  a.sadej@judocanada.org

Accounting.grading and membership services: Francine Latreille info@judocanada.org

Assistant National Coach-Senior Men: Michel Almeida m.almeida@judocanada.org

Assistant National Coach-Senior Women: Sasha Mehmedovic s.mehmedovic@judocanada.org

Assistant National Coach – Cadet/Junior: Jean-Pierre Cantin jp.cantin@judocanada.org

National Training Center Coach: Janusz Pawlowski: j.pawlowski@judocanada.org

Head Therapist: Tiffany Hunting t.hunting@judocanada.org

 

Contact us !

© 2017 Canadian Kodokan Black Belt Association, All rights reserved

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com