Board of Directors

  • Mike Tamura, President
  • Vincent Bouchard, Vice-President
  • Daniel DeAngelis,  General Secretary
  • Sandy Kent, General Treasurer
  • Donna Hanson, Director, British Columbia and Yukon Region
  • T.V. Taylor, Director, Prairies and North West Territories Region
  • Brian Kalsen, Director, Ontario Region
  • Gérald Poirier, Director, Québec and Nunavut Region
  • David Steele, Director Atlantic Region
  • Shu-Tai Cheng, Women’s Representative
  • Antoine Valois-Fortier, Athlete’s Representative

 Committees and Chairs:

  • High Performance Committee: Louis Jani (chair)
  • Legal Committee: Claude Lesage (chair)
  • Awards Committee: Brian Kalsen (chair)
  • Finance and Risk Management Committee: Sandy Kent (chair)
  • NCCP/LTAD Committee: Andrzej Sadej (chair)
  • Women Leadership: Marie-Helene Chisholm (chair)
  • Grading Committee: Daniel DeAngelis (Interim chair)
  • Referee Committee: Donald Ferland (chair)
  • Indigenous & Territorial Affairs Committee: Vacant
  • Tournament Commission: Christian Royer (chair)
  • Nominating: Daniel DeAngelis (chair)
  • Screening Committee: Shu-Tai Cheng (chair)
  • Governance Committee: TV Taylor (chair)
  • Sport Developement Committee: Gérald Poirier (chair)

© 2017 Canadian Kodokan Black Belt Association, All rights reserved

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :